Catch-up

20 Jun

Gah, no posts! I was lazy, then busy, then I got shingles and pretty much every activity left me exhausted. I’m working on some things now, but in the meantime I have TWO Londontopias and one OW for you.

Londontopia: Disability in the City and The NHS

Orientalist Whore: First Travels

Also, the NYT Magazine had a review of a Connecticut pie shop, but it was only about sweet pies! The shame! Anyway, if you’re in Connecticut apparently you should head to Flour Garden Bakery this summer.

Leave a Reply

